Niederlande
Lavendula
Simone Hoffmann
Westerstraat 45
NL - 1015 LV Amsterdam
Phone: ++31 20 4209140
E-Mail:
shop@lavendula.nl

Niederlande
Udea BV
Pater Van den Elsenstraat 4a
NL - 5462 GG Veghel
Phone: ++31 413 256700
E-Mail: evhoeckel@udea.nl
Web.: www.udea.nl

Ungarn
Harmadik Part Kft.
Andrea Perényi
Budapesti út 33.
2040 Budaörs
Ungarn
Tel.: +36 17 97 33 49
E-Mail: info@harmadikpart.hu
Web.: www.martinagebhardt.hu

Luxemburg
"Beau"
Monika Boguschewski
7, am Stronck
L - 6915 Roodt-Sür / Cité A.Millesch

USA
Eco Beauty Organics
Luise Payton
HCR 60 BOX 39P, Bonners Ferry
Idaho ID 83805, USA
Phone: ++1 208 2679819
E-Mail:
info@eco-beauty.com
Internet: www.eco-beauty.com

Großbritannien
LIV Trading Limited
Att. Brendan Parson
Rush Farm
Stockwood Ethical Business Park
GB B96 6SX Redditch, Worcestershire
Phone: 044 1386 792 622
E-Mail: andrea@liv.co.uk
Web.: www.liv.co.uk

Großbritannien
Allure Inclusive Skin & Health
Clinic & Cosmetic Junkie Ltd.
Jenny Peace
346 Cemetery Road
Sheffield S11 8FT
Phone: 0044 7785 923207
E-Mail: jenny@cosmetic-junkie.com

Japan
Omocha Bako Co. Ltd.
Chisako Suzuki
26 - 12 Denenchofu Minami
Ota-Ku/Tokyo 145, Japan
Phone: ++81 3 3759 3150
E-Mail:
chisako.suzuki@omochabako.co.jp
Internet: www.martinaorganicskincare.com

Hongkong
Envisage
Kevin Lau
Sha-Jin, Baoan
HK 518104 Shenzhen
kevinlau@envisage.hk

Kanada
Pure + Simple
Yvonne Kurant
2700 Dufferin St. Unit 25
Toronto Ontario M6B 4J3
Phone: ++1 416 322 9093
Fax: ++1 416 322 7251
E-Mail:
yvonne@pureandsimple.ca
Internet: www.pureandsimple.ca

Litauen
UAB "Sveiki Produktai"
Vilma Valkuniené
P.Luksio 32
LT 08222 Vilnius
Telefon: +370 65944244
vilma@sveikiproduktai.lt

Griechenland
MORFEAS Hellas Limited
Emmanuel Morfeas
Alexandros Diakos Str. 11
14122 Neo Iraklio, Athens
Phone: ++30 21 02 84 69 48
Fax: ++30 12840619
E-Mail:
info@morfeas.gr
Internet: www.morfeas.gr

Slowenien
Biovan, d.o.o.
Pesnica pri Mariboru 47
SI-2211 Pesnica pri Mariboru
Tel.: 0038 6040352238
www.biovan.si

Belgien
MARMA
Natuurproducten
Esperantolaan 5 a
BE 3300 Tienen
Phone: 0032 1663 2736
Fax: 0032 1663 3829
info@marma.be

Tschechische Republik
Biooo OD Kotva
Michaela Kaplanova
Braunerova 2325/10
CZ 18000 Prague 8
michaela.kaplanova@bioo.cz

Portugal
Risca Grande Lda.
Monte Novo da Fonte Corcho
Sta. Iria, Apartado 89
PT-7830-909 Serpa
Telefon: 284 544 654
Telefax: 284 544 692
info@riscagrande.com

Hongkong
Bio Motto
Mrs. Xiaojun Huang
RMS 1318-20 , Hollywood Plaza
Nathan RD 610, Mongkok, KL
xiaojun.huang@biomotto.com

Polen
GREEN LINE
Dariusz Kozikowski
ul. M. T. Falzmanna 19/8
PL-51-128 Wroclaw
Telefon: 0048 5121 44140
info@greenline-sklep.pl

Finnland
MIRAZ TRADING OY
Mirja Tyynysniemi
Kiertotie 23
36200 Kangasala
mirja.tyynysniemi@miraz.fi

Südkorea
GraceClub Co. Ltd.
Mr. Chang, Jun Tak
Dae-Ryung Post Tower 2nd, 316
Guro Gu, Guro Dong
152-050 Seoul
Republic of Korea
Phone: 0082 102305 1115

Israel
NEWton Marketing & Import Agendy LTD
Mrs. Sara Damri
Business Development Department
Arlozorov 51 Street
Tel Aviv, 6264604
Web.: www.drnewtonagency.com
E-Mail: sarad@drnewtonagency.com
Phone: 009720775364631